Post

1 follower Follow
1
Avatar

Tasks Only Visible to Assignee

Sam Consultant

I would like if it was possible to set up permissions so that users in an account can only see the tasks that are assigned to them. The usecase would be to make it so that it is not possible for users in the account to be able to see each others tasks. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.