Post
FollowMAKE IT HARDER TO DELETE THINGS
HEY THERE.
THis is the third time I try to take someone out of an event and instead manage to DELETE THE ENTIRE EVENT OR CONTACT RECORD????? The system makes this way too easy to do this and not reinstate the files once I realize the mistake right away. There is no going back???? You need to make a system so this is not done. I literally deleted the entire event I created and am working on. SOOOO FRUSTRATING and WORRISOME. I shouldn't have to pay $50 to get a roll back and have to wait for this to be done.
Please sign in to leave a comment.